Visit Now Visit Now Visit Now Visit Now Visit Now Visit Now Visit Now
Kids Turn TV/Movies

Marvel X-Men: Volume 1 Marvel X-Men: Volume 1

DVD Release Date: April 28, 2009

Actors: Iona Morris, Lenore Zann, Alison Seasly-Smith
Studio: Buena Vista Home Entertainment
Rating: PG


Experience the classic Marvel® legacy as the X-Men animated series finally explodes onto DVD for the first time. Featuring stories adapted directly from the original comic books, this collection is a piece of Marvel history and a must-have for every X-Men fan.

Discover the origins of your favorite characters and uncover the secrets of Magneto and more of the world’s most diabolical villains in X-Men: Volume 1. Relive the first 16 episodes of the series, beginning with the 2- part “Night of The Sentinels.”

Episode Guide

    Disc 1
    • Night of the Sentinels (Part 1)
    • Night of the Sentinels (Part 2)
    • Enter Magneto
    • Deadly Reunions
    • Captive Hearts
    • Cold Vengeance
    • Slave Island
    • The Unstoppable Juggernaut
    Disc 2
    • The Cure
    • Come The Apocalypse
    • Days Of Future Past (Part 1)
    • Days Of Future Past (Part 2)
    • The Final Decision
    • Till Death Do Us Part (Part 1)
    • Till Death Do Us Part (Part 2)
    • Whatever It Takes

Topics | TV/Movies | Upcoming Video Release Dates

MARVEL X-MEN: VOLUME 1 is available on DVD April 28, “© MARVEL, X-MEN and all related characters and their distinctive likenesses thereof are trademarks of Marvel Characters, Inc. and are used with permission.© Buena Vista Home Entertainment, Inc. All Rights Reserved.”